2a63102aa3 · 添加 xc_r730 · Updated 2026-09-29 22:53:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?